Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

2019 Standard First Aid with Level A CPR & AED

Standard First Aid with Level A CPR & AED

This course is for individuals who require more comprehensive information on first aid and CPR for the workplace, educational institution or personal interest reasons. Meets Canadian Labour Code and Ontario First Aid Regulation 1101 for workplaces with more than 5 employees. This interactive program includes CPR training for adults as well as automated external defibrillation (AED). Each student will receive a digital version of the St. John Ambulance First Aid Reference Guide with over 300 pages of information, full colour illustrations, charts, glossary and more. Certificates valid for three years are issued upon successful completion.

Course Time: 8:30am to 4:30pm (2 days) $160



2019

Start DateEnd Date City (Location)
Mon, November 18, 2019Tue, November 19, 2019Brampton | Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Mon, November 18, 2019Tue, November 19, 2019Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Mon, November 18, 2019Tue, November 19, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, November 19, 2019Wed, November 20, 2019Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Wed, November 20, 2019Thu, November 21, 2019Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Wed, November 20, 2019Thu, November 21, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, November 21, 2019Fri, November 22, 2019Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Mon, November 25, 2019Tue, November 26, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, November 28, 2019Fri, November 29, 2019Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Thu, November 28, 2019Fri, November 29, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, November 30, 2019Fri, November 01, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, December 03, 2019Wed, December 04, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Wed, December 04, 2019Thu, December 05, 2019Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, December 07, 2019Sun, December 08, 2019Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, December 07, 2019Sun, December 08, 2019Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Mon, December 09, 2019Tue, December 10, 2019Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Mon, December 09, 2019Tue, December 10, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, December 10, 2019Wed, December 11, 2019Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Wed, December 11, 2019Thu, December 12, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, December 12, 2019Fri, December 13, 2019Brampton | Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Thu, December 12, 2019Fri, December 13, 2019Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Fri, December 13, 2019Fri, December 20, 2019Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6