Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

2019 Home Alone

Home Alone

A one-day program designed for children 10 years of age and older to help prepare them stay safe in times where they may find themselves alone for short periods of time. Phone calls and visitors, recognizing hazards, following home safety procedures, first aid basics, healthy eating, fire safety, and how to use 911 will be covered. St. John Ambulance believes that youth who are well prepared for the unexpected, will more confidently handle an emergency and be safer as a result. Each student will receive a Canada Safety Council Handbook and certificate.

Course Times: 9:00am to 4:00pm (1 day) $65

Start Date City (Location)
Tue, March 12, 2019 (March Break)Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Fri, March 15, 2019 (March Break)Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, March 30, 2019Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Fri, April 12, 2019 (PA Day)Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, April 20, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, April 27, 2019Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Mon, June 10, 2019 (PA Day)Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Mon, June 10, 2019 (PA Day)Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Fri, June 28, 2019 (PA Day)Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, July 09, 2019Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Wed, July 10, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, July 11, 2019Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sun, July 21, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Fri, July 26, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, August 01, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Wed, August 07, 2019Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Mon, August 12, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Mon, August 19, 2019Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, September 07, 2019Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, September 28, 2019Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Fri, October 04, 2019 (PA Day)Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Fri, November 15, 2019 (PA Day)Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sun, November 17, 2019Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road