Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

2019 CPR Level BLS (Basic Life Support)

BLS Level CPR

This course is similar to the content provided in CPR Level C but is geared towards health care providers that work in a medical response environment or hospital setting where bag valve masks are used. Each student will receive a St. John Ambulance Reference Guide with over 300 pages of information, full colour illustrations, charts, glossary and more. Certificates are issued upon successful completion.

Course Time: 8:30am to 3:30pm

Start Date City (Location)
Sat, December 01, 2018Brampton - 25 Van Kirk Dr, Unit 6
Sat, December 08, 2018Mississauga - 1081 Meyerside Dr Unit 6
Sat, January 12, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, January 26, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Wed, February 20, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, February 23, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, March 02, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, March 16, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, March 16, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, March 19, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Mon, April 22, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Mon, May 13, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, May 18, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, May 18, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, May 28, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, June 01, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, June 15, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, June 15, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, June 18, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, July 27, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Wed, August 14, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, August 24, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, August 27, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, August 31, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, September 21, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Mon, September 23, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, September 28, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, October 05, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, October 26, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, October 26, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, November 23, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, November 23, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6