Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

2019 Emergency First Aid with CPR C & AED

Emergency First Aid with CPR C & AED

This course is for individuals who require basic information on first aid and CPR for the workplace, educational institution or personal interest reasons. Meets Canada Labour Code and Ontario First Aid Regulation 1101 for workplaces with less than 5 employees. This interactive program includes CPR training for adults, infants and children as well as automated external defibrillation (AED). Each student will receive a St. John Ambulance First Aid Reference Guide with over 300 pages of information, full colour illustrations, charts, glossary and more. Certificates valid for three years will be issued upon successful completion.

Course Times: 8:30am to 5:00pm (1 day) $120



MAY TO JUNE 2019

Start Date City (Location)
Sat, May 04, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Wed, May 08, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Wed, May 08, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, May 09, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Thu, May 09, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, May 11, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Mon, May 13, 2019 Brampton| Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Tue, May 14, 2019 Bolton | Connect Church, 12495 Peel Regional Road 50
Tue, May 21, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Wed, May 22, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Thu, May 23, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Sat, May 25, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, May 25, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, May 30, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Thu, May 30, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Wed, June 05, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, June 06, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Sat, June 08, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, June 08, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Mon, June 10, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Tue, June 11, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Wed, June 19, 2019 Bolton | Connect Church, 12495 Peel Regional Road 50
Wed, June 19, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, June 20, 2019 Brampton| Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Thu, June 20, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Sat, June 22, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, June 22, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Mon, June 24, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, June 25, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Wed, June 26, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road


JULY TO DECEMBER 2019

Start Date City (Location)
Wed, July 03, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, July 13, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, July 13, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Mon, July 15, 2019 Brampton| Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Tue, July 16, 2019 Bolton | Connect Church, 12495 Peel Regional Road 50
Tue, July 16, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Wed, July 17, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, July 20, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Mon, July 22, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, August 01, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Tue, August 13, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Tue, August 13, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, August 17, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, August 17, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, August 17, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, August 22, 2019 Bolton | Connect Church, 12495 Peel Regional Road 50
Thu, August 22, 2019 Brampton| Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Mon, August 26, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Wed, August 28, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Wed, August 28, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Mon, September 09, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Wed, September 11, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Thu, September 12, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Thu, September 12, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, September 14, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Tue, September 17, 2019 Bolton | Connect Church, 12495 Peel Regional Road 50
Sat, September 21, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, September 21, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Mon, September 23, 2019 Brampton| Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Mon, September 23, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Tue, September 24, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, September 26, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Mon, September 30, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Mon, October 07, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Wed, October 09, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Thu, October 10, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Wed, October 16, 2019 Bolton | Connect Church, 12495 Peel Regional Road 50
Thu, October 17, 2019 Brampton| Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Thu, October 17, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, October 19, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, October 19, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, October 19, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, October 22, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, October 24, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Mon, October 28, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Tue, October 29, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Mon, November 04, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, November 07, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Thu, November 07, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Thu, November 07, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, November 09, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Wed, November 13, 2019 Bolton | Connect Church, 12495 Peel Regional Road 50
Sat, November 16, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, November 16, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Mon, November 18, 2019 Brampton| Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Tue, November 19, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Tue, November 19, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, November 21, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Tue, November 26, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Thu, December 05, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, December 07, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, December 07, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, December 10, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Wed, December 11, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Thu, December 12, 2019 Brampton| Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Thu, December 12, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Sat, December 14, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6