Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

2019 Emergency First Aid with Level A CPR & AED

Emergency First Aid with Level A CPR & AED

This course is for individuals who require basic information on first aid and CPR for the workplace, educational institution or personal interest reasons. Meets Canada Labour Code and Ontario First Aid Regulation 1101 for workplaces with less than 5 employees. This interactive program includes CPR training for adults as well as automated external defibrillation (AED). Each student will receive a digital version of the St. John Ambulance First Aid Reference Guide with over 300 pages of information, full colour illustrations, charts, glossary and more. Certificates valid for three years will be issued upon successful completion.

Course Time: 8:30am to 4:30pm (1 day) $110



2019

DateCity (Location)
Mon, November 18, 2019 Brampton | Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Mon, November 18, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Mon, November 18, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, November 19, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Wed, November 20, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Wed, November 20, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, November 21, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Mon, November 25, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, November 28, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Thu, November 28, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, November 30, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, December 03, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Wed, December 04, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, December 07, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sat, December 07, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Mon, December 09, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Mon, December 09, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Tue, December 10, 2019 Orangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Wed, December 11, 2019 Mississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, December 12, 2019 Brampton | Spot One Meeting Rm, 289 Rutherford Rd. S.
Thu, December 12, 2019 Meadowvale | Community Church, 2630 Inlake Court
Fri, December 13, 2019 Brampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6