Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

2019 New Parent Workshop

New Parent Workshop

A non-certificate workshop for new parents, grandparents and siblings over 14 years of age focusing on accident and injury prevention, first aid, choking and CPR for infants and young children. Learn essential emergency skills to be prepared for the unexpected.

2019 - Course Times: 3.5 hours (New Standard) Cost: $55 per person or $50 each for 2 or more family members

Start Date TimesCity (Location)
Thu, April 25, 20196:00 PM - 9:00 PMMississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, May 16, 20196:00 PM - 9:00 PMBrampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, May 18, 201910:00 AM - 1:00 PMMississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, June 13, 20196:00 PM - 9:00 PMMississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, June 20, 20196:00 PM - 9:00 PMBrampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sat, July 06, 201910:00 AM - 1:00 PMOrangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Sun, August 25, 201910:00 AM - 1:00 PMMississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, September 14, 201910:00 AM - 1:00 PMOrangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Thu, September 26, 20196:00 PM - 9:00 PMBrampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Thu, September 26, 20196:00 PM - 9:00 PMMississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Thu, October 24, 20196:00 PM - 9:00 PMBrampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Sun, October 27, 201910:00 AM - 1:00 PMMississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sat, November 02, 201910:00 AM - 1:00 PMOrangeville | 35 Commerce Road
Thu, November 21, 20196:00 PM - 9:00 PMBrampton | 25 Van Kirk Drive, Unit 6
Thu, November 21, 20196:00 PM - 9:00 PMMississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6
Sun, December 08, 201910:00 AM - 1:00 PMMississauga | 1081 Meyerside Drive, Unit 6